All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Ahmedabad, Lucknow, Chennai & Haryana are the New Venues.

Chennai will host the Final of Vivo Pro Kabaddi League-5, apart from the Play-Off/ Eliminator Matches while Mumbai will Host another Set Of Playoff/ Eliminators.The 2017 Edition will Kick Off in Hyderabad with a Contest between Telugu Titans & Tamil Thalaivas on July 28.

Super-Playoffs will be Introduced for the 1st Time, Featuring the Top 3 Finishers in Each Group, Divided into Qualifier & Eliminator Games.

Tamil Thalaivas, 1 of 4 New Franchises, is Placed in Zone ‘B’. Debutant UP Yoddhas, Bengal Warriors, Patna Pirates, & Telugu Titans Complete the Group.

2 other New Entrants, Haryana Steelers & Gujarat Fortune Giants, are Placed in Zone ‘A’ along with U Mumba, Puneri Paltan, Jaipur Pink Panthers & Dabang Delhi.

Each of the 12 Squads will Play 22 Matches (15 with Rivals in the same Zone & 7 across the Zone).

The Franchise-Based Tournament, held Across 12 Cities & in its 5th Season, will be Conducted by Mashal Sports & Star Sports & will Conclude on October 28.

Anupam Goswami, League Commissioner, said: “Our Goal was to Create a High-Impact Tournament & Invoke Euphoric Sentiment among Fans for their Favorite Teams.”The Re-Arrangement of Squads this Season adds to the Excitement as Coaches & Captains Adapt to Changes.

Rahul Chaudhari & Ajay Thakur will Lead Telugu Titans & Tamil Thalaivas Respectively in the Opener.

Ahmedabad, Lucknow, Chennai & Haryana are the New Venues.